Advertisement

District News

About Us

Bol FM 88 A Name of Pure Quality, Its not just a Station its Part of your Life

Bol88 FM was launched on 2nd Jan, 2006 and is Pakistan’s most technologically advanced radio network that is not only equipped to deliver best quality radio broadcast but also offers its listeners exciting music and unique mix of programs hosted by Pakistan’ most cherished RJ's. With a promise to deliver more music – less talk and versatile programs that revolves around News, Reviews, Roundups, Sports and much more, Bol88 FM has revolutionized the way broadcast is done and has gained the reputation of being the most listened Radio channel in the country. Apart from the radio broadcast, the channel provides an opportunity to its avid listeners to actively participate and engage with their favorite RJ’s through SMS, IVR and multiple social media platforms as well. Bol88 FM endeavors to continue to amuse its listeners with unparallel entertainment.

Our Mission

Profitable growth through superior customer service, innovation, quality and commitment.


Brand Elements

Fun and Entertainment

Promise & Positioning

We hope that the content and RJs of bol FM 88 Chakwal will uphold the promise of ownership. The content will help position bol FM88 Chakwal brand across a wide range of audiences, extending from teens to mature listeners, motorists to household and to the rich and poor alike. We hope that Hbol FM88 Chakwal will be a station of first choice for the masses of Pakistan!

Programs Schedule

RJs

  • Rj Mohsin Shahzad
  • Email:mohsin@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:Radio Jockey at Bol FM 88 Chakwal
  • Live MSG
  • Rj Nadir
  • Email:Nadir@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:.
  • Live MSG
  • Rj Sammar Ch
  • Email:sammar@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:Radio Jockey at Bol FM 88 Chakwal
  • Live MSG
  • Rj Munaza Fatima
  • Email:munaza@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:Radio Jockey at Bol FM 88 Chakwal
  • Live MSG
  • Rj Syed Mesam
  • Email:mesam@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:Radio Jockey at BOL FM 88 Chakwal
  • Live MSG
  • Rj Ashraaf Qazi
  • Email:ashraaf@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:Radio Jockey at BOL FM 88 Chakwal
  • Live MSG
  • Rj Zartash
  • Email:zartash@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:Radio Jockey at BOL FM 88 Chakwal
  • Live MSG
  • Rj Shahab
  • Email:shahab@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:Radio Jockey at BOL FM 88 Chakwal
  • Live MSG
  • Zulfiqar Mir
  • Email:zulfiqarmir@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:.
  • Live MSG
  • Attiq ur Rasool
  • Email:attiq@bolfm88.com
  • Biography:.
  • Live MSG

Bol FM88 Chakwal Programs

Desi Beat

Show Format: Punjabi

Show Content: Punjabi Music

Show Language: Punjabi

Lunch Time Special

Show Format: Chitchat Show

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Muashra Aur Qanoon

Show Format: Info About Law

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Aaj ki Khabar

Show Format: City News

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Sohna Chakwal

Show Format: Chakwal History

Show Content: .

Show Language: Punjabi

Bazm-E-Ghazal

Show Format: Poetry

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Sham-E-Ghazal

Show Format: Poetry

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

IT Show

Show Format: Computer Info

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Sunday Mix

Show Format: Chitchat

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Crazy Nights

Show Format: Fun

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Speed Breaker

Show Format: Chitchat Show

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Sports World

Show Format: Updates Of Sports

Show Content: .

Show Language: Urdu

Our Team

Abdullah Mouzzam

Production - Designer abdullah@bolfm88.com 0543542488 -

Mehtab Ahmad

C.E.O - . mehtab@bolfm88.com 0543542488 - .

Zulfiqar Mir

Director News - . zulfiqarmir@bolfm88.com 0543542488 - .

Bilal Masood

Director Marketing - . bilal@bolfm88.com 0543542488 - .

Ashraaf Qazi

Rj & Broadcaster - . ashraaf@bolfm88.com 0543542488 - .

Contact Us

Get in touch with us!

Captcha image
Can't read the image? Click here to refresh.